Follow

How do I delete my account?

You can choose to delete your account at any time. From your account settings, click on the "Delete my account" link and follow the process set out here.

Screenshot_2018-05-29_10.37.16.png

Deleting your account is permanent and all your information will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk