Follow

What does deleting my account mean?

If you want to take a break from Citysocializer and stop receiving emails and invites you can just deactivate your account and no-one will be able to see your full profile either.

When you delete your account however, your citysocializer network, message history, profile and all the information around the socials you attended or hosted will be permanently removed and there will be no way to recover this information once the process is complete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk