Follow

What does deactivating my account mean?

If you want to take a break from Citysocializer and stop receiving emails and invites you can just deactivate your account.

When you deactivate your account no one will be able to see your profile or message you, any active membership subscription will be cancelled and you will not be able to create a new account with the same email address.

To reactivate your account you just need to log back in to the site and your socials, message history and citysocializer network will be restored.

If you reactivate your account and you still have time left from your last subscription you need to email us at support@citysocializer.com to reinstate it for you, as the subscription will not get reactivated with the account.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk