Follow

What happens when I give and receive a compliment?

When you give a compliment to another member you will see that your compliment (or compliments) were successfully sent.

They get a notification on the site and an email telling them they go a new compliment. 

They can then go back to the social you both attended together and give you a compliment back. 

You can see both the compliments sent to each member and what they have sent you back on your past social page.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk