Follow

What is the Buddy Up feature?

The Buddy Up feature is a new widget we designed to make finding new friends on the site a lot easier. It picks out our members who match your friend preferences (ie the people you are looking to meet) and matches you with them.

You can then press Sure to send them a friendly message or Skip to see the next person in the lineup.

The feature is free for everyone to use and you can press Sure to have a friendly message sent to that person's account to say hi. 

                           

Keep in mind it is not possible to opt out of the feature and hide your profile from other members. Please make sure your friend preferences are up to date, as you will be shown to members who match those.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk