Follow

How do I un-friend another member?

In order to 'unfriend' a member please go to their profile page and click on the Remove button.

You can also un-friend a member using the iPhone app. You can do this by simply by going to their profile page from your friends list. If the user is already your friend the button will show you "un-friend" instead and "add as friend". Tap the button and Voilà, they will no longer be in your friends list.

We also have the option to block members via the website if you do not wish for someone to contact you via waves or messages, or view your profile and social activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk