Follow

How do I change my subscription plan?

In order to upgrade or downgrade your membership between the Socializer and VIP monthly and quarterly plans you will need to follow the following steps:

- Cancel your current subscription from your Settings page. You will first need to book off any socials happening after your current subcription period. Once your membership has been canceled you should receive a confirmation email.

- After your current subscription expires you will then be able to re-subscribe to a different membership type by returning to your settings page and selecting Upgrade.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk