In order to cancel your current subscription simply go to your account settings and select Cancel Subscription.
Please note that in order to cancel your subscription you will first need to cancel your place on any socials happening after your current membership period.
Eg. If you have a 3 month membership that started on January 1st, you will have to cancel any socials happening after April 1st but you can keep your place in socials happening within those 3 months.
When you cancel your subscription you will remain a premium member until your current subscription period finishes and your membership expires. You will then revert to being a free member.
We can no longer cancel your subscription for you. You need to do it yourself. Please make sure you have received the cancelation confirmation email otherwise your subscription might not have been canceled.
No refunds will be provided.