Follow

How do I deactivate my account?

To deactivate your account you just need to login, go to your account settings, click on the Deactivate my account link and then confirm you would like to deactivate your account.
 
 
Screenshot_2018-05-22_12.59.56.png
 
You will then be provided with a pop-up asking you to confirm that you do wish to deactivate your account (press 'deactivate my account' button).
 

Screenshot_2018-05-22_13.00.07.png

App users will need to login to the website here to deactivate your account as it is not possible to do so through the app.

 

Please note that, if you are a premium member, no refunds will be provided for the remaining membership. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Lucy Wildgoose

    This process is not working for me. The page just times out and I am still left with an account I don't use/want

Powered by Zendesk