Follow

How can I delete my citysocializer account?

In order to remove your citysocializer account completely, please go to your account settings page and select 'close my account'. 

Screenshot_2015-05-19_12.png

You will then be provided with a pop-up asking you to as to "why you’d like to close your account so we can adapt to improve our service" and to confirm that you do wish to close your account (press 'close my account' button).

App users will need to login to the website here to close your account as it is not possible to do so through the app.

 

Please note that, if you are a premium member, no refunds will be provided for remaining membership. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Lucy Wildgoose

    This process is not working for me. The page just times out and I am still left with an account I don't use/want

Powered by Zendesk