Follow

I want to block another member from contacting me

To block a member from seeing your profile please click ‘block’ on their profile. They will not be able to send you messages or waves, you will not appear in their search results and they will be unable to view your profile.  

To unblock a member simply locate the members profile and select 'Blocked' this will then allow them to see your profile again. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk