Follow

What does ‘close the guestlist' mean?

If you decide to click ‘close the guestlist’ no other members will be able to book onto your social. You may need to do this from time to time to manage your guest list. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk