Follow

How do I cancel my place on a social?

If after booking you can no longer attend, please select the social from ‘my socials’, and click on Cancel Your Place. Your place will be cancelled and we'd also suggest you be nice and either post a comment on the comments board or sending a message to the host to let them know.

For more info please see out social code of conduct

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk