Follow

How do I cancel my social?

In order to cancel your social please go to your social page and select ‘cancel social’, you will then have the option to send a message to the guest list and explain why you have decided to cancel your social.

 If you do decide to cancel your social, please make sure you do this as soon as possible so as to let your fellow citysocializers know. 

Please see our social code of conduct for further info 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk